Wolf for Help

In one of Naran S. Balakumar’s monthly classes, a person mentioned, that we have to erect a statue for Wolf. What is the reason behind her statement? Read the below case history, you will know why.

Case History

Pattabiraman was traveling with nine of his friends to Madurai. They boarded the train without any confirmed tickets. He called Wolf to help him to get the reservations for the unconfirmed tickets. Within one hour of the journey, each one of them got reserved seats.

In another occasion, Pattabiraman was traveling to Srirangam, along with seven senior citizens. All of them were occupying upper berths. They chanted Wolf continuously. Eventually, they got lower berths.

Many could get parking space for their cars, by calling Wolf to help. Just request it as you will request a friend. It will help you without fail. When you are in a tight situation and desperately looking for help, call upon Wolf. It will help you for sure.

To know more on Animal Spirits and find out how they can help you, please refer the article on Animal Spirit Guides:  http://www.naranheal.com/mudras.php?cat_id=49

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 28, 2009, in Animal Spirits Guides and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE ABOUT CHANTING WOLF: I STAY IN MUMBAI AND ONCE I WENT QUITE FAR FROM MY PLACE IN AN A/C BUS. WHILE COMING BACK, I HAD TO CATCH A/C BUS LITTLE FAR FROM ITS TERMINUS. NOW IN SUMMER, ALL THE SEATS GETS FULLY OCCUPIED AND WHEN I BOARDED, END UP TO FIND THE SAME, I STARTED CHANTING WOLF, PLS. GET ME A SEAT. TO MY SURPRISE, WITHIN 5 MINUTES OF CHANTING, I GOT A QUITE COMFORTABLE SEAT. THE PERSON WHO SAT THERE, SUDDENLY GOT UP FROM SLEEP AND HEADED TOWARDS THE EXIT DOOR.

    THANKS, SIR FOR SHARING WONDERFUL INFORMATION WITH US!!!

    VIKRAM.

  2. Sir,
    Can we call upon or chanting two animals at a time for the same situation? Like, we want money as well as some other help for one situation. Thanks, vibha

  3. Why do you confuse?
    for help call wolf.
    call squirrel separately for money

  4. Please give an example of how to call the squirrel for money. Do you simply chant “squirrel” or is there a specific sequence of words?

  5. just keep a picture of squirel with you. you can also sleep with the squirrel picture under the pillow

  6. Naranji

    You have said that if we have a picture of CROCODILE, then nobody can manipulate or cheat us. I have one in my purse, but I don’t carry my purse inside the house. So if anybody comes home with the idea of cheating, how do I escape that?

  7. Dear Sir,

    Namaste!!

    Thankyou divine and thankyou naran sir.

    I request wolf to be with me in my energy levels in office and at home. things go well . i am happy . Wolf has created a mark for me in office . Sir my daughter speaks ill about me outside the house , she is just 5 yrs . she utters all the words which my husband screams at me in the house in functions or public gatherings. she does not know the meaning also , but its very annoying sir and this is upsetting me alot. i am chanting together change divine order . but kindly support me with animal spirit which i can place in my daughters energy level so that she can listen to me and be calm and happy. Sir please help me . can i chant these mantras holding her photograph for her.

  8. srEE,
    GIVE HER THE FLOWER REMEDY CERATO WALNUT each two pills three times a day

  9. naran sir, a sparrow entered my living room today at about 9 pm. Does it resemblance any bad sign. I am scared. Pls help.

  10. sunny,
    nothing to fear. chant ASPEN

  11. Dear Sir,

    Greetings!!

    I saw you with my daughter when you came to hyderabad on 26th jan 2013. you have given my daughter Pearl, Scarlenthus, Walnut and Chicory 2 pils each thrice a day. I am giving her those pills for high grade fever and high constipation problem, as i am already using walnut we took cerato but they gave the 30 ml liquid bottle . how much should i give her ?. as its liquid.Kindly reply sir.I am blessed to know you and reach you sir. thank you sir . bless all of us sir. I thank one and all who write on this site.

  12. SREE,
    liquid means put two drops in 200 ml water

  13. Respected Naranji,

    i am regular visitor to your sites. I read about ‘calling wolf’ what is this. Does it mean that one should chant “wolf, wolf, ……” can you please explain.

Leave a Reply

