Think Differently Says the Rabbit

Grace

In a very unusual circumstance a black rabbit came to cross my path. It was very large! Can it mean something other than being pregnant? I am 100 percent sure I am not pregnant nor do I intend to be. The night following I had a dream featuring a hawk.

Naran

When the animals appear suddenly either in dream or you see them, the message they give is different. Their resources or what they can do if we call is different. This difference you have to understand.

Rabbit wants you to be careful for another 3 weeks. Think differently or approach any problem differently.

From the Animal Spirit Guide Manual

Messages from Rabbit

  1. There is no more time available. Act now. Take the decision now.
  2. Somebody is waiting to cheat – it could be your relative, friend, shop keeper or unknown person.
  3. Take care of your Urinary, Genital organs – strengthen your Hara Chakra. This implies there is a strain in your relationships
  4. You may love a person
  5. Curb the desires (message from God and not from the Rabbit), especially the food cravings

Resources of Rabbit

To drive out any pessimistic talk rabbit will help and to help one to become optimistic.

RABBIT also helps to complete all projects in time.

Assuming no problem between husband and wife physically – they need to beget a child. Hang the picture of Rabbit facing your bed, so that you could see them first thing in the morning and last thing in the night before going to sleep.

As RABBIT improves fertility in persons, it can be used along with PIGEON.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 24, 2012, in Animal Spirits Guides. Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Naran,

    I have been feeling the urgency as described by you and have dedicated myself to clearing some resentment and resolving some relationship issues every morning. I have seen some changes so far and am trying my best to act now. I have also dramatically reduced my sugar intake even though you did not tell me that was something I should do.

    What about a hawk. What did that mean? The hawk was behind me in the dream.

    Thank you for your help.

  2. Also what mantra is best for this situation?

    Thank you.

  3. Naran,
    I have a problem when I go to sleep at night. Some time in the night, I get an urge to pee and it keeps me up to go to the bathroom. This is probably been going on for 3 years now. I go to the bathroom like 2 to 3 times a night and it bothers my sleep. Sometimes I dreamed that I am peeing in a toilet or outside in the woods. Do I have urinal problem? Please suggest a remedy/remedies for my problem. Again thank you for your kind assistance.
    mark

  4. Dear Guru,

    To postponed periods you have suggested to Chant Gorse, Scleranthus.It is a good mantra for all ladies. can you please tell me when to start chanting and how many times.

    jana

  5. jANA,
    This can work only when one is not sure about the periods. Especially when a function is there, some ladies will doubt within. “It may or it may not” One is not sure of the period and wants to postpone it by any means. “may or may not” mentality will precipitate the matter and one will be out on the date of the function. To overcome this only, i suggested the above remedies.

  6. Srilakshmi Polavarapu

    hello sir  thanku for ur mail  iam coming to chennai 23 and i will contact you for medicines              regards                p.srilakshmi ________________________________

  7. Dear Guru,

    We are booking tickets in train.Sometimes we are in waiting list.not getting confirmed and ticket is getting cancelled.please suggest remedies to get the tickets confirmed in this situation.

    anusuya

  8. anusuya,
    call wolf to confirm the tickets. chant GORSE till you board the train

  9. Naran,

    I want to help my daughter complete her projects on time by calling on rabbit. I’m worried that if I place a picture of rabbit in her room she’ll get pregnant. Or is it safe just to call on rabbit for assistance and help with her homework etc.?

    ps. I also want to add that I purchased your book through Amazon and it is absolutely amazing. I use it everyday. I also have your Abundance cd and it has helped me greatly relieve anxiety around finances.

  10. stacy,
    chant halfway divine on

  1. Pingback: Be a mother like Yasodha

  2. Pingback: To beget a child

  3. Pingback: Someone needs food from you

  4. Pingback: Stop! Craving for food!!

  5. Pingback: Reach Naran » Be a mother like Yasodha

  6. Pingback: Reach Naran » To beget a child

  7. Pingback: Reach Naran » Someone needs food from you

  8. Pingback: Reach Naran » Stop! Craving for food!!

Leave a Reply

