Posted on September 21, 2013, in Animal Spirits Guides, Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Please dear Naran :
    PLEASE help me help me help me my son is having bad behaviour episodes,because he hurt his back three weeks ago,unfortunely ha hasnt’t played soccer during these time and he’s very desesperated anxious and very angry,today didn’t assist to the school he lose his interest very rapid..please tellm switch words bach flowers or whatever I’m very worried about him thanks a lot..

  2. Hello Naran ji
    I am waiting for my Permanent resident visa for Canada. I am waiting for medical exam and visa stamping. I want to join my husband there asap. Please help.

  1. Pingback: Passport to Happy Solutions

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Passport to Happy Solutions

Leave a Reply

