How Can We Call Upon WOLF?

Have its picture in the office or at home.

You just need awareness. Connections with animal spirits are always there. We are just remembering it.

Write its name in a piece of paper and carry it.

Keep its picture in the pocket.

Calling it by name

Talk to it as though it is your friend.

Project their image of WOLF on the concerned person. Wolf will never let us down – it’s the truth!!!

Meditate upon it – for example look at the picture of WOLF for five minutes and then look at it internally for five minutes.

You can also sleep with the Wolf picture under the pillow

Call it using its Tamil name or a Hindi name, as language is not important.

Please note here, that we are calling the spirit of WOLF and not the animal itself.

The call method or word for help if we need from Wolf is, say “Wolf! I thank you. Please help me”

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 11, 2013, in Animal Spirits Guides, Resources, Wolf and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Respected Sir ! Can we call wolf for healing some one or to solve some problem?
    Please guide. Thank you. Humble pranam.

  2. Dear Sir Naranji
    Namashkar!
    Sir Are there any COMBO animals for different issues.?like BACHFLOWER COMBO?
    for financial,emotional,health ?
    kindly reply.Thanks
    Pranam !

  3. Dear Sir Naranji, Mohanji what are the Animal ‘s Combo pack for each issues financial, emotional, health ?
    Thanks BE

  4. I suffered bunch of pains for several months without desired job and proper visa. Nearly in the dead end. Please Kindly help me to get my passionate job with VISA.

  5. Dear Sir,

    Greetings. I have read a lot of magical things about your switch words, and really hoping to find a solution to my problems.

    I am a 30 year old doctor with an ongoing crisis. 1.) I was in the US for a few years and there was a visa problem so I had to return to India. But I wish to settle in the US. I’m not sure how and when I will get a visa. 2.) Also, there is a break in my career from few years and I have been suffering from depression due to that, 3.) I’m on medication for depression. 4.) Besides, I am looking for a partner to get married and settle.

    Kindly advise a magical remedy which will dissolve the above problems. I shall be very grateful..

    Thanks very much.

    Best regards,
    Priya A

  6. Respected Sir,

    I am going through very bad phase in my married life. I have been married for 4 years.My husband and my mother in law are very greedy and shameless folks. It was a love marriage but the real picture came out at the time of marriage when me and my parents were harassed about dowry,asking me to take loans right after marriage. My husband has never take my financial /emotional /physical responsibility. My husband has eversince misbehaved with my family and insulted them by visiting our and his relatives house along with his mother.Recently also,he left me at my home after misbehaving with my Parents and siblings and is now saying that my Parents should apologies him and then only he will keep me. My husband and his family never have a feeling of regret, they never apologies for what they speak or behave and are not ready to keep me back before my Parents apologies.
    My Parents now don’t want to send me back and even I don’t want them to get on their knees for such a terrible husband.

    Kindly help me with something that can be done to
    1. make them realize their mistakes and their greediness
    2 make them realize that they cannot earn respect if they can’t give
    3 make them apologies to me , my Parents and family for the way they have treated us and be good with me and my Parents and reconcile themselves

    I don’t want my marriage to break. Appreciate your kind words that can help me get through this situation.

  7. don’t go to in laws house

  1. Pingback: How To Call On Animal Spirits – Information

Leave a Reply

