No ill-feeling from the past

Satya

I saw white cobra picture in the paper and saw the same picture 4 times in the same day.

I thought it as coincidence and kept that paper under some dailies. But next day morning my mom took and showed the same paper to me. Does it mean something?

An owl came and sat in front of my husband’s office yesterday night and didn’t move from there even after taking some picture and going near it. He was the first one to spot it. Does it tell something too?

Naran

The owl says “Be careful”.

The snake says that the past may be repeated.

Avoid acting from memory – let go of any ill-feeling carried from the past.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 4, 2013, in Animal Spirits Guides, Messages and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Few days back I saw so many snakes in my dream. Wats the indication

Leave a comment