Finding Peace and Harmony at home

Call upon the animal spirit guide Chimpanzee, when you want…

  • Peace and harmony to prevail; there is a conflict and misunderstanding: call upon CHIMPANZEE and affirm, “Please solve this misunderstanding for me”. It will heal the situation for you.
  • Don’t want to have no problems inside your family call upon BLUE WHALE and CHIMPANZEE.
  • To make amends with someone
  • To become most compassionate, nurturing and caring
  • To make children listen to their parents
  • When you need a new fresh approach
  • To break of the routine

When you come across Chimpanzee

  • Take care of your diet patterns
  • Take nutritious food
  • Ignore people who gossip
  • Time for self-assessment (no point in being the same person as you had been in the past)

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 29, 2011, in Animal Spirits Guides and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Dear Sir,

    Very good tips in your blog! Plz add more tips.

    Rgds,
    Jayanti

  2. Hi,
    I got married just a few months back and am still adjusting.My husband is extremely dependent on his father physically and emotionally and his father tries to make his son more and more dependent on him.His father interferes with everything and my husband does not mind it at all.Even though we like each other a lot, we end up sulking or fighting if we spend more than half a day together.Everytime we go out, all my husband can think of are his parents.I try to ignore most of the times but sometimes just get mad.I want him to behave like a grown-up and independent man.He is five years elder to me but his parents treat him like a child and he doesn’t seem to mind it at all

  3. Maya,
    chant BEECH WILLOW CHERRYPLUM WALNUT TOGETHER DIVINE as many times as possible.

    • Hi,
      I also am newly married.I feel that my husband and I are drifting apart.He doesn’t care for me as much as he used to before.

      • preety,
        find out what behaviour of yours can make him come back to you? Think and act to bring him back.
        chant I AM SORRY PLEASE FORGIVE ME TOGETHER DIVINE as many times as possible

  1. Pingback: Children are intelligent than their parents

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Children are intelligent than their parents

Leave a comment