Animal Spirits June 27 2009 Part II

(From Multi Dimensional Healing June 27 Workshop)

Life Situational Remedies

Life Situations Animal Spirit(s)
You need to be diplomatic; you have to make your point and at the same time the other person should not get angry but understand you; It’s helpful for advocates. Wherever you want things to be done call fox.Divorce proceedings may take longer.Its good for getting visa. Bach Flower Remedy Gorse could help too. Fox 
To have freedom from workplace – you are stuck with lots of work and not able to get out of office. You might be planning to go out but you have a visitor not leaving your house. We are away on a holiday for 10 days. Nobody from office should disturb you. Horse
When you blame somebody; when you blame even in mind, the other person will start blaming. Pray, “Horse! Help me to stop this blaming”.
To get cooperation from others. Horse and Willow
Where the terrorist is going to attack next? There is always an unknown fear. Advantage — it will give you protection wherever you go. Pray, “Jackal please, physically mentally and spiritually protect me”.  Alternatively try Travel safety pills.
Husband is not committed to the family. He won’t do anything even when his daughter is getting married. Though he may have good friends outside the family When you put Jackal in the heart of the husband he will be committed to the family. He is a Wild Rose person.
For boost of strength Hornbeam, Elm, and Horse

Conflict Situations

You want to resolve a conflict; you want peace and harmony to prevail, but don’t have it – whenever we want something then it means we lack that.

When there is a conflict and misunderstanding then call upon Chimpanzee and affirm, “Please solve this misunderstanding for me”. It will heal the situation for you.

Call Blue Whale, for any type of conflict.

We always have problems and quarrels – either with somebody in the family or on the road. To have no problems inside your family call upon Blue Whale and Chimpanzee.

Wolf

Wolf is an all-rounder

Wolf equals help. You can call it anytime and for anything. Chitra went for eye treatment to Kerala. It’s a new place to her. She had no accommodation reserved in her name. So she prayed to Wolf, “Get me the accommodation”. Within few hours she got an excellent accommodation that se didn’t dream of.

If you call upon Wolf, even when you travel by plane you could take more luggage than allowed.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 25, 2009, in Animal Spirits Guides, Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi,

    Now, WOLF, WOLF, WOLF is my friend. I have a laminated photo frame on my bed. Everyday morning, I see my friend WOLF and thank him. And again before going to bed, I thank him again. Then I see God’s picture.to pray. I meditate upon WOLF as said by Naran Sir, whenever I am free.

    My son has also become very smart. WOLF is his best friend in the school, while walkingon the road, while playing in the cricket ground.

    My art teacher whoc could not sell even a single painting in the Chitrasanthe, Bangalore last year. He was able to sell 4 paintings this year. I had made him pray to wolf and keep the photo of the wolf in the stall.

    Naran sir, please tell me if I was correct in this step.

    regards,

  2. Sir i have lot of financial problem i dont have own house at present lease house every where in the house water leakage on rainny season my elder brother still not married every problem is money for me i dont know what to do please help when i tried to go for a job i have to go by walk because no money to go in a bus i dont know even to ride a cycle please help

  3. i have lot of financial problem i dont have own house at present lease house every where in the house water leakage on rainny season my elder brother still not married every problem is money for me i dont know what to do please help when i tried to go for a job i have to go by walk because no money to go in a bus i dont know even to ride a cycle

  1. Pingback: Not able to get accommodation

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Not able to get accommodation

Leave a comment