Getting co-operation from others

My husband doesn’t have job satisfaction

Ambika

Even though my husband is working hard, he is not getting appreciated. He doesn’t have job satisfaction either.

Because of office politics he is suffering a lot. His colleagues and manager are trying to spoil his name.

Naran

 Write the names of Bach flowers “HOLLY, WILLOW, BEECH, WALNUT” in a piece of paper and keep it in his pocket. 

Keep the HORSE picture also in his pocket.

How to gain respect, affection and cooperation?

V. Rajalakshmi

What should be done to gain respect and affection and cooperation from colleagues at work place?

Naran

Keep a HORSE picture. Call HORSE and ask “please be in my energy field so that I get cooperation from my colleagues”.

 Daily chant WATER VIOLET while going to the office.  Write WATER VIOLET in a piece of paper and keep it with you.

 

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Animal Spirits Guides, Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My company is facing some internal problems between partners. Please suggest remedy. We want to run the company professionally. Help me get this company in profit

  2. Sir naranji my son is not studying feels that he has nointerest in studies he is not getting good marks in exams sir give me mantra for chanting on behalf of my son so that he developes interest in studies and gets more marks and percents and does not watch t.v always not gets destruct in study and give respect to me and listen to me .Sir please do reply me I need your help.

Leave a comment